Greater St. Helens 4A/3A Girls Bowling Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:

Greater St. Helens 4A/3A Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Girls Bowling Home w/Heritage Saturday, April 10
Skyview @ Prairie Monday, April 12
Battle Ground @ Mountain View Monday, April 19
HHS Bowling Monday, April 19
Camas @ Kelso Monday, April 19
Prairie @ Kelso Wednesday, April 21
Camas @ Union Monday, April 26
HHS Bowling Monday, April 26
Battle Ground @ Skyview Monday, April 26
Union @ Prairie Wednesday, April 28
Skyview @ Mountain View Wednesday, April 28
Heritage @ Kelso Wednesday, April 28
Kelso @ Union Monday, May 3
Prairie @ Battle Ground Monday, May 3
Battle Ground @ Kelso Wednesday, May 5
Camas @ Skyview Monday, May 10
Girls Bowling Home Monday, May 10
Union @ Kelso Tuesday, May 11
Battle Ground @ Union Wednesday, May 12
 
  League Overall
Team W L PF PA +/- W L PF PA +/-
Battle Ground 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Camas 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Evergreen (Van) 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Heritage 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Kelso 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Mountain View 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Prairie 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Skyview 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Union 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.