Greater St. Helens 4A/3A Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, February 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview
Mountain View Mountain V 3:30 PM
* Union   6
Prairie   0 Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prairie
Heritage Heritage H 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen (Sea)
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
* Battle Ground
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
* Heritage   0
Union   6 Union High 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prairie
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen (Van)
Union Union High 3:30 PM
Prairie
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Battle Ground
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia River
Skyview Skyview Hi 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mountain View
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
* Skyview
Union Union High 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mountain View
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:00 PM
* Union
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Prairie
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage
Skyview Skyview Hi 2:30 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prairie
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Camas
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia River
Skyview Skyview Hi 2:30 PM
* Battle Ground
Union Union High 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prairie
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washougal
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen (Van)
Heritage Union High 3:30 PM
* Mountain View
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
Battle Ground
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
* Union
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hudson's Bay
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:30 PM
* Union
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
* Prairie
Heritage Union High 3:30 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ridgefield
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
* Heritage
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Union
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:30 PM
* Mountain View
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
Camas
Heritage Union High 3:30 PM
Skyview
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Prairie
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
* Evergreen (Van)
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
* Mountain View
Heritage Union High 3:30 PM
* Camas
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
Union
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:30 PM
Evergreen (Van)
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prairie
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Mountain View
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
* Battle Ground
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
* Heritage
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:30 PM
* Prairie
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
Skyview
Heritage Union High 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prairie
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
Heritage
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mountain View
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:30 PM
Union
Heritage Union High 3:30 PM
Camas
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen (Van)
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:30 PM
* Skyview
Camas Camas High 3:30 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mountain View
Prairie Prairie Hi 3:30 PM
* Camas
Evergreen (Van) Evergreen 3:30 PM
* Union
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:30 PM
Battle Ground
Heritage Union High 3:30 PM