Camas Girls Soccer Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Camas Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 7 Camas 3 Hockinson 1
Won
Thu, Sep 9 Camas 4 Ridgefield 0
Won
Sat, Sep 11 Camas 6 Kentwood 0
Won
Sat, Sep 18 Camas TBD
* Tue, Sep 21 Camas 9 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Camas 2 Union 1
Won
Sat, Sep 25 Camas 2 Tumwater 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Camas 4 Skyview 1
Won
Mon, Oct 4 Camas 1 Prairie 0
Won
Wed, Oct 6 Camas 2 Mountain View 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Camas 4 Union 1
Won
Fri, Oct 15 Camas 2 West Seattle 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 19 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away Battle Gro
Thu, Oct 21 Heritage
7:00 PM Home Doc Harris
* Mon, Oct 25 Skyview
7:00 PM Home Doc Harris
Wed, Oct 27 Kelso
7:00 PM Home Doc Harris

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 4District 3/4 4A Girls Soc at
Nov 9 - Nov 204A Girls State Soccer at
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy