Battle Ground Girls Swim Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Battle Ground Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Battle Ground Opponent Result  
* Wed, Mar 24 Girls Swim Virtual Meet @ YMCA
Battle Ground Washougal
Camas
Prairie
* Wed, Mar 31 Girls Swim Virtual Meet @ YMCA
Battle Ground Evergreen (Van)
Heritage
Mountain View
* Wed, Apr 21 Hockinson @ Kelso
Battle Ground Kelso (Host)
Hockinson
La Center
Prairie
* Wed, Apr 28 Battle Ground TBD
* Wed, Sep 15 La Center @ Mark Morris
Battle Ground Mark Morris (Host)
Hockinson
La Center
Prairie
Sat, Sep 18 Girls Swim Pentathlon
Battle Ground Mark Morris (Host)
Washougal
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen (Van)
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Heritage
Hockinson
Kelso
La Center
Mountain View
Prairie
R A Long
Skyview

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 29 Hockinson @ Kelso
Kelso (Host)
Battle Ground
Hockinson
La Center
Prairie
5:00 PM Away Kelso HS
* Sat, Oct 2 Evergreen (Van)
3:00 PM Home Battle Gro
* Sat, Oct 9 Kelso
5:00 PM Away Kelso HS
Wed, Oct 13 Heritage @ Skyview
Skyview (Host)
Battle Ground
Heritage
La Center
Prairie
5:00 PM Away Skyview Hi

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy