Camas Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Camas Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
* Wed, Apr 28 Camas 11 Kelso 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 29 Camas 7 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Mon, May 3 Camas 4 Skyview 0
Won
* Thu, May 6 Camas 5 Union 0
Won
* Mon, May 10 Camas 1 Mountain View 0
Won
* Thu, May 13 Camas 8 Heritage 0
Won
* Wed, May 19 Camas 10 Prairie 0
Won
* Thu, May 20 Camas 6 Evergreen (Van) 0
Won
* Mon, May 24 Camas 2 Mountain View 1
Won
* Thu, May 27 Camas 0 Union 0
Tied
Wed, Jun 2 Camas 9 Heritage 2
Won
* Thu, Jun 3 Camas 6 Union 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy