Skyview Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Skyview Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
* Mon, Apr 26 Skyview 1 Mountain View 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 30 Skyview 3 Evergreen (Van) 1
Won
* Mon, May 3 Skyview 0 Camas 4
Lost
* Wed, May 5 Skyview 0 Union 5
Lost
* Mon, May 10 Skyview 3 Prairie 2
Won
* Thu, May 13 Skyview 1 Battle Ground 3
Lost
* Thu, May 20 Skyview 2 Heritage 2
Tied
* Mon, May 24 Skyview 0 Heritage 1
Lost
* Wed, May 26 Skyview 0 Evergreen (Van) 2
Lost
* Tue, Jun 1 Skyview 6 Kelso 0
Won
* Thu, Jun 3 Skyview 2 Battle Ground 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy