Greater St. Helens 4A/3A Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, April 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:15 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview
Prairie Tiger Bowl 3:30 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground   0
Mountain View   0 Hazel Dell 3:00 PM
* Skyview
Heritage Hazel Dell 3:15 PM
* Camas
Kelso Kelso HS 3:15 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prairie
Kelso Kelso HS 3:15 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas
Union Union High 3:00 PM
* Prairie
Heritage Hazel Dell 3:15 PM
* Battle Ground
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:15 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Union
Prairie Tiger Bowl 3:00 PM
* Skyview
Mountain View Hazel Dell 3:00 PM
Camas
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:15 PM
* Heritage
Kelso Kelso HS 3:15 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kelso
Union Union High 3:00 PM
* Prairie
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:15 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground
Kelso Kelso HS 3:15 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:15 PM
* Heritage
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:15 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Union
Kelso Kelso HS 3:15 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground
Union Union High 3:00 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Union
Mountain View Hazel Dell 3:00 PM
* Kelso
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:15 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mountain View
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:15 PM
* Heritage
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:15 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview
Battle Ground Battle Gro 3:15 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prairie
Union Union High 3:00 PM
* Mountain View
Skyview Skyview Hi 3:15 PM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Battle Ground Battle Gro 9:00 AM