Kelso Girls Soccer Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Kelso Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 7 Kelso 6 Heritage 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 9 Kelso 4 Evergreen (Van) 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 14 Kelso 2 Mountain View 1
Won
Mon, Sep 20 Kelso 3 Skyview 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Kelso 1 Prairie 1
Tied
Thu, Sep 23 Kelso 2 Battle Ground 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 4 Kelso 7 Heritage 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Kelso 6 Evergreen (Van) 2
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Kelso 3 Mountain View 2
Won
Tue, Oct 12 Kelso 0 Union 4
Lost
Fri, Oct 15 Kelso 2 Skyview 2
Tied

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 19 Prairie
7:00 PM Away Prairie Hi
Thu, Oct 21 Battle Ground
7:30 PM Home Kelso HS
Wed, Oct 27 Camas
7:00 PM Away Doc Harris

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 6District 3/4 3A Girls Soc at
Nov 9 - Nov 203A Girls State Soccer at
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy