Battle Ground Girls Soccer Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Battle Ground Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Battle Ground Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 7 Battle Ground 2 Skyview 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 9 Battle Ground 1 Prairie 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 16 Battle Ground 9 Heritage 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 20 Battle Ground 4 Evergreen (Van) 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Battle Ground 0 Camas 9
Lost
Thu, Sep 23 Battle Ground 1 Kelso 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Battle Ground 0 Union 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 30 Battle Ground 0 Mountain View 1
Lost
* Mon, Oct 4 Battle Ground 0 Skyview 2
Lost
Wed, Oct 6 Battle Ground 1 Prairie 2
Lost
Tue, Oct 12 Battle Ground 8 Heritage 0
Won
Thu, Oct 14 Battle Ground 3 Evergreen (Van) 2
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 19 Camas
7:00 PM Home Battle Gro
Thu, Oct 21 Kelso
7:30 PM Away Kelso HS
* Mon, Oct 25 Union
7:00 PM Away Union High
Wed, Oct 27 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home Battle Gro

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 4District 3/4 4A Girls Soc at
Nov 9 - Nov 204A Girls State Soccer at
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy